Home > Personal > I remember

I remember

I remember and I will never forget. It is almost as vivid today in mind as the day it happen. What we now know as 9-11.

I was in Syracuse NY. I was flying on business to New Orleans that afternoon. Origionally I was going to fly out of Boston that morning but I had changed my plans.

I saw the second plan hit the twin towers. I saw both go down. I saw 3,000 americans die.

The days that followed were horrible. I kept my son close to me at home, not going to work.

I remember. I will never forget.

Terror invaded America. We must be vigilant ever still.

Categories: Personal Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,827 other followers

