Home > Devotion > Is there a plan B?

Is there a plan B?

There is no plan B. There is no backup plan. Contingencies are out the door.

The enemy lies to me leading me to believe if I don’t do what my Father wants, then someone else will do it. That isn’t the truth.

Here is the truth. God created me to join Him in the work He is doing. This is the good work He has gotten ready for me to do. This is the work I had better be doing. He doesn’t have anyone else in mind to do it. He doesn’t have a plan B. There is no backup plan. It is His plan for me.

God is ready. Am I?

For we are His workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand so that we would walk in them. Ephesians 2:10

Categories: Devotion Tags: ,
  1. Deb
    April 5, 2012 at 7:29 am

    Powerful.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

