Home > Devotion > “Has it ever dawned on you that you are responsible spiritually to God for other people?” ~~Oswald Chambers

“Has it ever dawned on you that you are responsible spiritually to God for other people?” ~~Oswald Chambers

English: Oswald Chambers (1874-1917)

Sometimes I have to be challenged. Jesus does it all the time. This quote from Oswald Chambers hit me right between the eyes. I am responsible to GOD for other people coming to His Son Jesus. There is no plan B. GOD is counting on me.

“Has it ever dawned on you that you are responsible spiritually to God for other people?” ~~Oswald Chambers

  1. July 5, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    He is counting on you indeed and now He has spoken it to you directly obviously……ahhhhh welcome to my world Brother Michael. I would like to add something…….You have accepted the responsibility long ago from what i have seen from you since i have known you…..but now that YOU know it even more personally…….its time to step it up. I will pray daily for your strength and courage as you will need it my friend. I am here if you ever ever need. I am so happy to hear you seeing that responsibility. It is great responsibility but a treasure at the same time. Thank you for being the man of God that you are. 🙂

  2. July 5, 2012 at 6:18 pm

    GREAT quote!

  1. July 5, 2012 at 2:17 pm

Leave a Reply

