Home > Devotion > “With all my might I shout up to God, His answers thunder from the holy mountain.” ~~King David

“With all my might I shout up to God, His answers thunder from the holy mountain.” ~~King David

Public EnemyMy enemy enjoys mocking me. He gets so much pleasure from it. It is fun and funny to him. So, what should I think about that?

When  I look to God, He always answers. No exceptions. No variations. Consistent results with God.

So, who will I look at? My enemy or God?

May I always choose God.

God! Look! Enemies past counting! Enemies sprouting like mushrooms, Mobs of them all around me, roaring their mockery: “Hah! No help for him from God!”

But you, God, shield me on all sides; You ground my feet, you lift my head high; With all my might I shout up to God, His answers thunder from the holy mountain. Psalm 3:1-4

Categories: Devotion Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

