Home > Devotion > Can I do a deep dive?

Can I do a deep dive?

A lot of people are just flitting around the surface. I can be one of them. The Holy Spirit of God is not superficial. He is not content like we can be.Dove of the Holy Spirit (ca. 1660, alabaster, ...

Imagine knowing the depths of God? No seriously, imagine that!!

How can I know that God’s plan is for me? Well, I can do a deep dive into God. When I am filled with His Spirit, He brings what God has planned.

The Spirit, not content to flit around on the surface, dives into the depths of God, and brings out what God planned all along. ~~Paul (1 Corinthians 2:10)

Categories: Devotion Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

