Home > Devotion > What is God’s mission for me?

What is God’s mission for me?

Paul knew something. He wasn’t afraid to say it. God had commissioned him. He was on a mission for God and Jesus. Paul knew why he was doing what he was doing.

Do I know why I am doing what I am doing?

The answer to that is all important. In a world of “you will succeed if you have a mission statement” kind of thinking, what we think our mission is doesn’t matter. What is God’s mission for me?

“I’m God-commissioned.” ~~Apostle Paul (Galatians 1:3 The Message)

Leave a Reply

