Home > Devotion > Will I force my love on others?

Will I force my love on others?

God doesn’t force Himself on me. He is love and love doesn’t know how to do that. He has given me and us all the ability to reject Him. He is gentle and wants us to come to Him. He doesn’t force things though. My choice.

Jesus challenges us to love like God loves us. Love is a choice we all make.

May I love like God loves me. May I be gentile. May I be kind.

Love doesn’t force itself on others. 1 Corinthians 13 – The Message Bible

Categories: Devotion Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

