Home > Devotion > Whose words am I speaking?

Whose words am I speaking?

Jesus didn’t say what He wanted to. His words were from my Heavenly Father. The origin of what He said was focused on what He saw His Father doing, what His Father was saying and who His Father is.  This is an amazing way Jesus lived before His death, resurrection and ascension to power.

How often are my words my own versus words from my Heavenly Father?

May my words reflect what my Heavenly Father who is living in me is doing.

 The words I say to you are not just my own. Rather, it is the Father, living in me, who is doing his work. John 14:10

Related articles

Categories: Devotion Tags: ,
  1. September 16, 2012 at 12:38 am

    Wow, great spiritual wisdom here! This is what I have been reading for so long, but, today; I’ve just asked myself: is it my words am speaking or my heavenly father’s? Thank you Michael. God bless your work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

