Home > Devotion > Faith is an act. I will say yes to God. I will go even though I don’t know the destination.

Faith is an act. I will say yes to God. I will go even though I don’t know the destination.

God is asking me to move on. I don’t know where but He does.

Faith is an act. I will say yes to God. I will go even though I don’t know the destination.

Categories: Devotion Tags:
  1. November 25, 2012 at 3:01 pm

    That is how it is for me everyday brother. Trust God is with you.

  2. November 27, 2012 at 10:23 am

    In the middle of this myself! I believe I have been obedient and am waiting for his timing to bring about the destination intended! Very appropriate message today!

    • November 28, 2012 at 9:40 am

      Glad to hear it helped. Have a blessed day. God is with you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

