Home > Devotion > Are my thoughts wandering?

Are my thoughts wandering?

Some times my thoughts wander off when I am praying and meditating. They move away to my “agenda” and what I believed I should be focused on.Agenda

The Lord has His own agenda. Better to follow it. He directs my thoughts where He wants them to go. My heart is in His hand. It moves according to His direction.

“The king’s heart is in the hand of the LORD; he directs it like a watercourse wherever he pleases.” (Prov. 21:1)

Categories: Devotion Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

