Home > Devotion > Will I stay the course?

Will I stay the course?

There is a lot to be said for staying the course with God. He certainly never abandons us. May I not abandon Him. Let me stay the course. That is the real deal for sure.

And sure, that requires that I learn some leasons. Persistence requires some learning.

God, teach me lessons for living so I can stay the course. Psalm 119:33

Categories: Devotion Tags: , ,
  1. February 19, 2013 at 9:31 am

    I a with a former inmate right now who is homeless and I am using this scripture and a few others that you have posted for him. He will be with me most of the day as we are working on is so security card as ID things like that. He is 1 of Jesus’s lost sheep and your blogs help me when I’m out here and I thank you. They help solidify what I have already gone over with him in the Bible. Love it.

    • February 19, 2013 at 3:56 pm

      Glad to hear it. Be blessed. God is with you.

  2. February 19, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    Wow i see once again this voice rec stuff is not great!! LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

