Home > Devotion > What is Jesus saying to me that requires supernatural courage?

What is Jesus saying to me that requires supernatural courage?

There were two who walked on water. Jesus wasn’t the only one. Peter had supernatural courage. Jesus said one word. It was “come”. Peter did.

What is Jesus saying to me that requires supernatural courage? It could be just one word.

May I move at at His word. May I have supernatural courage. May I live in the new plan.

Categories: Devotion Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

