Home > Devotion > Is Jesus dominating more today than the day before?

Is Jesus dominating more today than the day before?

Is Jesus dominating more today than the day before? Is Jesus dominating every interest in my life? Is it happening?

So here is a check list:

  • Is Jesus dominating how I go about my work? Do I check with Him before I make decisions about my focus during the day?
  • Is Jesus dominating what my family is spending time doing?
  • Is Jesus dominating what I do in my spare time? Do I check with Him first?

May I allow Jesus to rule my life, every interest I have.

“Is Jesus Christ more and more dominating every interest of my life?” ~~Oswald Chambers

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

