Home > Apostle Paul Sayings, Devotion > Am I on your side?

Am I on your side?

This is a stunning way to approach relationships. Do they know I am on their side?

It is simple but I am guessing not everyone I know gets that. And … it is not their fault if they don’t. God forbid they think I am against them. I’m sure, to my embarrassment, that it happens.

May I show my love by being on the side of my friends and family.

“Make it as clear as you can to all you meet that you’re on their side, working with them and not against them.” ~~Apostle Paul (Philippians 4:4 The Message)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

