Home > Personal > What is my job?

What is my job?

My job is to be sympathetic. No doubt about it. That leads to me being a blessing. It is way to easy to judge. That doesn’t help people at all. That is the way of the world.

God’s new plan is different. Be a blessing to others. That is my job to reach God’s goal.

May I be sympathetic.

Summing up: …be sympathetic …. bless—that’s your job, to bless. You’ll be a blessing and also get a blessing. 1 Peter 3:8-12

Categories: Personal Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

